Herbelin Challenge : A. Soeffers is the current MVP

The brand Michel Herbelin partners the individual most valuable player ranking.

Aymeric Soeffers (photo) from La Bruyère is the actual MVP with 4 wins (8 points) after 4 clashes. 3 players are on the hunt with 6 points : Guillaume Haenen (Rigenée), Lucas Mercelis (Rigenée) & Christophe Corbisier (La Bruyère)

For the ladies ranking, 4 players have the lead as MVP with 4 points : Clarisse Louis (Rigenée), Clara Aveling (La Tournette), Tamara Luccioli (Sart Tilman) & Valérie Berlier (Waterloo).

Sans titre-3 copie 3.png
Thibault De Saedeleer